Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Hellstrom Athletic Director
(705) 675-1151 x1033 phellstrom@laurentian.ca
Georgette Roy Administrative Assistant
(705) 675-1151 x6542 groy@laurentian.ca
Bryan Carruthers Varsity Coordinator
(705) 675-1151 x1025 bx_carruthers@laurentian.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Swords Head Coach
(705) 675-1151 x1022 sswords@laurentian.ca
Ken Wallenius Assistant Coach
Aaron Sidenberg Assistant Coach
Mitch Mallette Assistant Coach

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Lafraniere Head Coach
(705) 929-4025 rlafran@personainternet.com

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Brousseau Head Coach
(705) 698-6030 cbrousseau@laurentian.ca
Alex Watier Assistant Coach

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Duncanson Head Coach
(705) 675-1151 x1096 cduncanson@laurentian.ca
Kerry MacLennan Assistant Coach
Mike MacDonald Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Gordon Head Coach
(705) 790-2120 derrickgordon19@gmail.com
George Sheppard Head Coach
(705) 675-1151 x4287 gsheppard@laurentian.ca

Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alison Godwin Head Coach
(705) 675-1151 x1079 agodwin@laurentian.ca

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Schweinbenz Head Coach
(705) 675-1151 x1084 aschweinbenz@laurentian.ca

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carlo Castrechino Head Coach
(705) 929-2004 ccastrechino@laurentian.ca

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Parker Head Coach
(705) 675-1151 x1007 pparker@laurentian.ca

Cross Country Running & Indoor Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Moss Head Coach
(705) 919-8952 pedigest@cyberbeach.net
Darren Jermyn Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hurley Head Coach
(705) 675-1151 x1028 jhurley@laurentian.ca
Bill Gordon Assistant Coach
Shirlene McLean Assistant Coach

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacey Colarossi Head Coach
(705) 675-1151 x1024 scolarossi@laurentian.ca
Willy Montpellier Assistant Coach
Wayne Drabick Goalie Coach
Michelle Laurence Sport Psychologist
Steph Moncion Trainer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Gallo Head Coach
(705) 690-4174 rgallo@laurentian.ca
Cassidy Throssell Assistant Coach