Schedule & Results

Sat Aug 05
Final
vs. Montana W, 76-67
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Tue Aug 08
Final
vs. Western Ky. L, 104-98
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Thu Aug 10
Final
vs. Western Ky. L, 118-63
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Sat Aug 12
Final
vs. Kent St. L, 83-82
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Fri Aug 18
Final
at Concordia L, 2-0
Sat Aug 19
Final
at Sherbrooke T, 0-0
Sun Aug 20
Final
vs. Windsor W, 1-0
@ Sault Ste. Marie
Mon Aug 21
Final
at Algoma W, 4-0
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Ryerson L, 1-0
Downsview Park
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Ryerson W, 1-0
Downsview Park
Sun Aug 27
Final
at Toronto L, 4-1
Varsity Centre
Sun Aug 27
Final
at Toronto L, 3-0
Varsity Centre
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Queen's L, 3-1
Richardson Stadium
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Queen's L, 1-0
Richardson Stadium
Sun Sep 03
Final
at RMC W, 4-0
Navy Bay
Sun Sep 03
Final
at RMC W, 2-0
Navy Bay
Sat Sep 09
Final
Nipissing W, 1-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 09
Final
Nipissing L, 1-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 09
Final
Toronto L, 13-12
LU Stadium
Sun Sep 10
Final
Brock L, 28-8
LU Stadium
Fri Sep 15
Final
at McMaster W, 10-9
Alumni Field
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Carleton Invite 2nd - 315
Sat Sep 16
TBA
at Carleton Invite 105
Sat Sep 16
Final
RMC W, 5-1
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 16
Final
RMC W, 3-1
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Western L, 20-3
Mustangs Field
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Ottawa L, 4-3
@ Countryside Arena (Exhibition)
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Queen's Invite 6th - 306
Sun Sep 17
TBA
vs. Queen's Invite T10th - 92
@ NO
Sun Sep 17
Final
Queen's W, 2-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Sep 17
Final
Queen's W, 2-1
LU Soccer Fields
Mon Sep 18
Final
at UOIT Invite 2nd - 311
Mon Sep 18
TBA
at UOIT Invite 4th - 94
Tue Sep 19
Final Shootout - Away
vs. Nipissing L, 4-3
@ Countryside Arena (Exhibition)
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Boston College L, 6-0
(Exhibition)
Fri Sep 22
Final
Algoma W, 76-68
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Western International 4th
Sat Sep 23
TBA
at Western International 10th
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Providence L, 3-2
(Exhibition)
Sat Sep 23
Final
Laurier W, 15-8
LU Stadium
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Carleton L, 6-0
MNP Park
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Nipissing W, 3-1
@ Memorial Gardens (Exhibition)
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Holy Cross L, 7-0
(Exhibition)
Sun Sep 24
Final
Guelph L, 18-10
LU Stadium
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Nipissing W, 1-0
St. Joseph Scollard Hall
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Nipissing W, 2-1
St. Joseph Scollard Hall
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Acadia L, 87-69
@ Richard J Currie Centre (Pre-season) Helen Campbell Tournament
Fri Sep 29
Final
Ottawa L, 5-1
(Exhibition; at Countryside Arena)
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Geneseo Invitational 2nd - 72
Sat Sep 30
at Waterloo/Laurier Invite
Sat Sep 30
TBA
at Geneseo Invitational 7th - 194
Sat Sep 30
TBA
at Waterloo/Laurier Invite
Sat Sep 30
Final
Ottawa T, 1-1
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 30
Final
Western L, 24-13
LU Stadium
Sat Sep 30
Final
at UNB L, 82-44
(Pre-season) Helen Campbell Tournament
Sun Oct 01
at Waterloo/Laurier Invite 8th - 607
Sun Oct 01
TBA
at Waterloo/Laurier Invite 20th - 177
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Laval L, 80-40
UNB Helen Campbell Tournament
Sun Oct 01
Final
Carleton W, 3-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 01
Final
McMaster W, 21-7
LU Stadium
Sun Oct 01
Final
Carleton L, 3-1
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Lake Superior St. L, 3-2
(Exhibition)
Mon Oct 02
Final
at Guelph Invite 6th - 312
Mon Oct 02
TBA
at Guelph Invite 18th - 94
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Brandon W, 92-79
Fri Oct 06
at UofT Invite
Fri Oct 06
TBA
at UofT Invite
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Winnipeg W, 87-81
University of Manitoba Inv.
Sat Oct 07
Final
at UofT Invite 9th - 635
Sat Oct 07
TBA
at UofT Invite T28th - 186
Sat Oct 07
Final
at UOIT T, 0-0
Oshawa Civic
Sat Oct 07
Final
at UOIT T, 1-1
Oshawa Civic
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Manitoba W, 87-80
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Trent T, 1-1
Justin Chiu Stadium
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Trent W, 2-0
Justin Chiu Stadium
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Laurier L, 13-12
Laurier Stadium
Fri Oct 13
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Fri Oct 13
TBA
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Queen's L, 5-2
Kingston Memorial Centre
Sat Oct 14
at Marauder Bayfront Open
Sat Oct 14
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at Marauder Bayfront Open
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Sat Oct 14
Final
Ryerson L, 2-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 14
Final
Ryerson L, 3-1
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 14
Final
at RMC W, 2-1
Constantine Arena
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Toronto W, 22-11
Varsity Stadium
Sun Oct 15
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Sun Oct 15
TBA
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Sun Oct 15
Final
Toronto T, 0-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Guelph L, 14-7
Gryphon Soccer Complex
Sun Oct 15
Final
Toronto W, 2-1
LU Soccer Fields
Fri Oct 20
Final
Waterloo L, 6-3
Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 21
Final
UOIT L, 2-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 21
Final
UOIT L, 1-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 21
Final
Western L, 5-1
Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 21
Final
Laurier L, 5-3
Countryside Arena
Sun Oct 22
Final
Trent W, 1-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 22
Final
Windsor W, 2-0
Countryside Arena
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Brock L, 24-11
Alumni Field
Sun Oct 22
Final
Trent W, 1-0
LU Soccer Fields
Wed Oct 25
Final - 2OT
Ryerson W, 2-1
LU Soccer Field - 1st Round (East)
Wed Oct 25
Final - 2OT
at UOIT L, 1-0
Civic Field #1 - 1st Round (East)
Fri Oct 27
Final
UQTR L, 7-3
Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 28
Final
at OUA Championships - Windsor 5th - 131
Sat Oct 28
Final
at OUA Championships - Windsor 8th - 237
Sat Oct 28
at OUA Championships - St. Catharines
Sat Oct 28
at OUA Championships - St. Catharines
Sat Oct 28
Final
Nipissing L, 3-0
Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Western L, 14-5
Baggataway Cup - 1st Round
Sat Oct 28
Final
UQTR L, 2-0
Countryside Arena
Sun Oct 29
Final
vs. UOIT L, 2-0
@ Oshawa Civic
Fri Nov 03
Final
2nd - 62 points Laurentian
at Sherbrooke
Fri Nov 03
Final
2nd - 50 points Laurentian
at Sherbrooke
Fri Nov 03
Final
Waterloo W, 49-46
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Nov 03
Final
at Ottawa W, 4-3
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
Fri Nov 03
Final
at UOIT W, 1-0
Campus Ice Centre
Fri Nov 03
Final
Waterloo W, 96-80
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 04
12pm
Laurentian
at Laval
Sat Nov 04
12pm
Laurentian
at Laval
Sat Nov 04
Laurentian
at CURC - Burnaby, BC
CURC Championships
Sat Nov 04
Laurentian
at CURC - Burnaby, BC
CURC Championships
Sat Nov 04
Final
Laurier L, 81-75
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Carleton L, 6-0
Ice House
Sat Nov 04
Final - OT
at Queen's L, 4-3
Kingston Memorial Centre
Sat Nov 04
Final
Laurier W, 106-89
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Nov 05
Laurentian
at CURC - Burnaby, BC
CURC Championships
Sun Nov 05
Laurentian
at CURC - Burnaby, BC
CURC Championships
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Lakehead L, 88-46
C.J Sanders Fieldhouse
Fri Nov 10
Final
McGill L, 8-3
Countryside Arena
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Lakehead W, 82-61
C.J Sanders Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Guelph L, 2-0
Gryphon Centre Arena
Sat Nov 11
Final
Concordia L, 6-1
Countryside Arena
Sun Nov 12
Final
15th Laurentian
at U SPORTS Championships - Victoria
U SPORTS Championships
Sun Nov 12
Final
at Brock L, 3-1
Seymour-Hannah Centre
Fri Nov 17
Final
at McMaster L, 80-52
Burridge Gymnasium
Fri Nov 17
Final
Queen's L, 8-2
Countryside Arena
Fri Nov 17
Final
at McMaster W, 89-67
Burridge Gymnasium
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
Toronto W, 3-2
Countryside Arena
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Brock L, 76-57
Bob Davis Gymnasium
Sat Nov 18
Final
UOIT L, 5-3
Countryside Arena
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Brock L, 71-55
Bob Davis Gymnasium
Sun Nov 19
1:50 PM
Ryerson
Countryside Arena
Tue Nov 21
11:00 AM
at Nipissing
Memorial Gardens
Fri Nov 24
6:00 PM
Guelph
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Nov 24
7:30 PM
at Guelph
Gryphon Centre Arena
Fri Nov 24
8:00 PM
Guelph
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 25
4pm
Laurentian
at Brock
deBray Divisional Championships
Sat Nov 25
4pm
Laurentian
at Brock
deBray Divisional Championships
Sat Nov 25
3:15 PM
at Brock
Seymour-Hannah Centre
Sat Nov 25
6:00 PM
Algoma
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 25
8:00 PM
Algoma
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Nov 26
12pm
Laurentian
at Brock
deBray Divisional Championships
Sun Nov 26
12pm
Laurentian
at Brock
deBray Divisional Championships
Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
at York
Canlan Ice Sports
Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Waterloo
Columbia Ice Field
Fri Dec 01
11:00 AM
at Western
Alumni Hall
Fri Dec 01
1:00 PM
at Western
Alumni Hall
Fri Dec 01
7:00 PM
at McGill
McConnell Arena
Fri Dec 01
7:30 PM
at Windsor
South Windsor Arena
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
at Windsor
St Denis Centre
Sat Dec 02
6:00 PM
at Windsor
St Denis Centre
Sat Dec 02
7:30 PM
at Concordia
Ed Meagher Arena
Fri Jan 05
6:00 PM
York
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 05
8:00 PM
York
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 06
3:50 PM
Queen's
Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 06
6:00 PM
Queen's
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 06
7:30 PM
at Nipissing
Memorial Gardens
Sat Jan 06
8:00 PM
Queen's
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Jan 07
1:50 PM
UOIT
Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
Ryerson
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 12
7:35 PM
Carleton
Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM
Ryerson
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM
Toronto
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 13
7:07 PM
at Laurier
Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex
Sat Jan 13
7:35 PM
Ottawa
Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 13
8:00 PM
Toronto
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Western
Thompson Arena
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Carleton
Ravens Nest
Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM
at Carleton
Ravens Nest
Sat Jan 20
6pm
Laurentian
at Toronto
U of T Invite
Sat Jan 20
6pm
Laurentian
at Toronto
U of T Invite
Sat Jan 20
6:00 PM
at Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sat Jan 20
7:30 PM
at Queen's
Kingston Memorial Centre
Sat Jan 20
8:00 PM
at Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sun Jan 21
12pm
Laurentian
at Toronto
U of T Invite
Sun Jan 21
12pm
Laurentian
at Toronto
U of T Invite
Sun Jan 21
1:50 PM
York
Countryside Arena
Sun Jan 21
3:30 PM
at UOIT
Campus Ice Centre
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Queen's
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Fri Jan 26
7:35 PM
RMC
Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
at Queen's
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Sat Jan 27
4:30 PM
at Nipissing
Memorial Gardens
Sat Jan 27
6:00 PM
at York
Tait- Main Gym
Sat Jan 27
7:35 PM
Queen's
Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 27
8:00 PM
at York
Tait- Main Gym
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Nipissing
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
at Nipissing
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
at Toronto
Varsity Arena
Fri Feb 02
7:35 PM
Nipissing
Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Nipissing
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
Nipissing
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 03
7:15 PM
at Ryerson
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sat Feb 03
7:30 PM
at Nipissing
Memorial Gardens
Thu Feb 08
6pm
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Western
OUA Championships
Thu Feb 08
6pm
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Western
OUA Championships
Fri Feb 09
6pm
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Western
OUA Championships
Fri Feb 09
6pm
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Western
OUA Championships
Fri Feb 09
6:00 PM
Ottawa
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Feb 09
7:30 PM
at UOIT
Campus Ice Centre
Fri Feb 09
8:00 PM
Ottawa
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 10
6pm
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Western
OUA Championships
Sat Feb 10
6pm
Laurentian
at OUA Championships - Western
OUA Championships
Sat Feb 10
3:50 PM
Guelph
Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 10
6:00 PM
Carleton
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 10
7:35 PM
RMC
Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 10
8:00 PM
Carleton
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Feb 11
1:50 PM
Brock
Countryside Arena
Fri Feb 16
6:00 PM
at Toronto
Goldring Centre
Fri Feb 16
8:00 PM
at Toronto
Goldring Centre
Sat Feb 17
3:50 PM
Waterloo
Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 17
6:00 PM
at Ryerson
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sat Feb 17
8:00 PM
at Ryerson
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sun Feb 18
1:50 PM
Laurier
Countryside Arena
Thu Feb 22
6pm
Laurentian
at U SPORTS Championships - Toronto
U SPORTS Championships
Thu Feb 22
6pm
Laurentian
at U SPORTS Championships - Toronto
U SPORTS Championships
Fri Feb 23
6pm
Laurentian
at U SPORTS Championships - Toronto
U SPORTS Championships
Fri Feb 23
6pm
Laurentian
at U SPORTS Championships - Toronto
U SPORTS Championships
Sat Feb 24
6pm
Laurentian
at U SPORTS Championships - Toronto
U SPORTS Championships
Sat Feb 24
6pm
Laurentian
at U SPORTS Championships - Toronto
U SPORTS Championships
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Youtube

Instagram