Schedule & Results

No Event
Sat Aug 05
Final
vs. Montana W, 76-67
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Tue Aug 08
Final
vs. Western Ky. L, 104-98
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Thu Aug 10
Final
vs. Western Ky. L, 118-63
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Sat Aug 12
Final
vs. Kent St. L, 83-82
@ San Jose, Costa Rica
Fri Aug 18
Final
at Concordia L, 2-0
Sat Aug 19
Final
at Sherbrooke T, 0-0
Sun Aug 20
Final
vs. Windsor W, 1-0
@ Sault Ste. Marie
Mon Aug 21
Final
at Algoma W, 4-0
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Ryerson L, 1-0
Downsview Park
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Ryerson W, 1-0
Downsview Park
Sun Aug 27
Final
at Toronto L, 4-1
Varsity Centre
Sun Aug 27
Final
at Toronto L, 3-0
Varsity Centre
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Queen's L, 3-1
Richardson Stadium
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Queen's L, 1-0
Richardson Stadium
Sun Sep 03
Final
at RMC W, 4-0
Navy Bay
Sun Sep 03
Final
at RMC W, 2-0
Navy Bay
Sat Sep 09
Final
Nipissing W, 1-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 09
Final
Nipissing L, 1-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 09
Final
Toronto L, 13-12
LU Stadium
Sun Sep 10
Final
Brock L, 28-8
LU Stadium
Fri Sep 15
Final
at McMaster W, 10-9
Alumni Field
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Carleton Invite 2nd - 315
Sat Sep 16
TBA
at Carleton Invite 105
Sat Sep 16
Final
RMC W, 5-1
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 16
Final
RMC W, 3-1
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Western L, 20-3
Mustangs Field
Sat Sep 16
Final
Ottawa L, 4-3
Countryside Arena
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Queen's Invite 6th - 306
Sun Sep 17
TBA
vs. Queen's Invite T10th - 92
@ NO
Sun Sep 17
Final
Queen's W, 2-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Sep 17
Final
Queen's W, 2-1
LU Soccer Fields
Mon Sep 18
Final
at UOIT Invite 2nd - 311
Mon Sep 18
TBA
at UOIT Invite 4th - 94
Tue Sep 19
Final Shootout - Away
Nipissing L, 4-3
Countryside Arena
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Boston College L, 6-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
Algoma W, 76-68
Sat Sep 23
at Western International
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
at Providence
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Laurier
LU Stadium
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Carleton L, 6-0
MNP Park
Sat Sep 23
7:30 PM
at Nipissing
Memorial Gardens
Sun Sep 24
1:05 PM
at Holy Cross
Sun Sep 24
4:00 PM
Guelph
LU Stadium
Wed Sep 27
6:15 PM
vs. Nipissing
@ St. Joseph Scollard Hall
Wed Sep 27
8:15 PM
vs. Nipissing
@ St. Joseph Scollard Hall
Fri Sep 29
1:00 PM
vs. Acadia
@ at UNB Helen Campbell Tournament Exhibition
Fri Sep 29
7:45 PM
Ottawa
Sat Sep 30
at Geneseo Invitational
Sat Sep 30
at Waterloo/Laurier Invite
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Laurentian
vs.
@ NO
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
Ottawa
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
Western
LU Stadium
Sat Sep 30
5:00 PM
at UNB
Helen Campbell Tournament
Sun Oct 01
at Waterloo/Laurier Invite
Sun Oct 01
9:00 AM
at Laval
UNB Helen Campbell Tournament
Sun Oct 01
TBA
Laurentian
vs.
@ NO
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
Carleton
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 01
2:00 PM
McMaster
LU Stadium
Sun Oct 01
2:15 PM
Carleton
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 01
3:00 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Mon Oct 02
at Guelph Invite
Mon Oct 02
TBA
Laurentian
vs.
@ NO
Thu Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Brandon
Fri Oct 06
at UofT Invite
Fri Oct 06
TBA
Laurentian
vs.
@ NO
Fri Oct 06
4:00 PM
at Winnipeg
Sat Oct 07
at UofT Invite
Sat Oct 07
TBA
Laurentian
vs.
@ NO
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
at UOIT
Oshawa Civic
Sat Oct 07
2:15 PM
at UOIT
Oshawa Civic
Sat Oct 07
8:00 PM
at Manitoba
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
at Trent
Justin Chiu Stadium
Sun Oct 08
2:00 PM
at Brandon
Sun Oct 08
2:15 PM
at Trent
Justin Chiu Stadium
Sun Oct 08
3:00 PM
at Laurier
Laurier Stadium
Fri Oct 13
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Fri Oct 13
TBA
Laurentian
vs.
@ NO
Fri Oct 13
7:30 PM
at Queen's
Kingston Memorial Centre
Sat Oct 14
at Marauder Bayfront Open
Sat Oct 14
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Laurentian
vs.
@ NO
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
Ryerson
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 14
2:15 PM
Ryerson
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM
at RMC
Constantine Arena
Sat Oct 14
7:30 PM
at Toronto
Varsity Stadium
Sun Oct 15
at OUA Championships - Ottawa
Sun Oct 15
TBA
Laurentian
vs.
@ NO
Sun Oct 15
12:00 PM
Toronto
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 15
1:00 PM
at Guelph
Gryphon Soccer Complex
Sun Oct 15
2:15 PM
Toronto
LU Soccer Fields
Fri Oct 20
7:35 PM
Waterloo
Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
UOIT
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 21
2:15 PM
UOIT
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 21
3:50 PM
Western
Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 21
7:35 PM
Laurier
Countryside Arena
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
Trent
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 22
1:50 PM
Windsor
Countryside Arena
Sun Oct 22
2:00 PM
at Brock
Alumni Field
Sun Oct 22
2:15 PM
Trent
LU Soccer Fields
Fri Oct 27
7:35 PM
UQTR
Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 28
3:50 PM
Nipissing
Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 28
7:35 PM
UQTR
Countryside Arena
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Waterloo
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Nov 03
7:30 PM
at UOIT
Campus Ice Centre
Fri Nov 03
7:30 PM
at Ottawa
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
Fri Nov 03
8:00 PM
Waterloo
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 04
6:00 PM
Laurier
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 04
7:00 PM
at Carleton
Ice House
Sat Nov 04
7:30 PM
at Queen's
Kingston Memorial Centre
Sat Nov 04
8:00 PM
Laurier
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Nov 10
6:00 PM
at Lakehead
C.J Sanders Fieldhouse
Fri Nov 10
7:35 PM
McGill
Countryside Arena
Fri Nov 10
8:00 PM
at Lakehead
C.J Sanders Fieldhouse
Sat Nov 11
2:00 PM
at Guelph
Gryphon Centre Arena
Sat Nov 11
7:35 PM
Concordia
Countryside Arena
Sun Nov 12
2:15 PM
at Brock
Seymour-Hannah Centre
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
at McMaster
Burridge Gymnasium
Fri Nov 17
7:35 PM
Queen's
Countryside Arena
Fri Nov 17
8:00 PM
at McMaster
Burridge Gymnasium
Sat Nov 18
3:50 PM
Toronto
Countryside Arena
Sat Nov 18
6:00 PM
at Brock
Bob Davis Gymnasium
Sat Nov 18
7:35 PM
UOIT
Countryside Arena
Sat Nov 18
8:00 PM
at Brock
Bob Davis Gymnasium
Sun Nov 19
1:50 PM
Ryerson
Countryside Arena
Tue Nov 21
11:00 AM
at Nipissing
Memorial Gardens
Fri Nov 24
6:00 PM
Guelph
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Nov 24
7:30 PM
at Guelph
Gryphon Centre Arena
Fri Nov 24
8:00 PM
Guelph
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 25
3:15 PM
at Brock
Seymour-Hannah Centre
Sat Nov 25
6:00 PM
Algoma
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 25
8:00 PM
Algoma
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
at York
Canlan Ice Sports
Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Waterloo
Columbia Ice Field
Fri Dec 01
11:00 AM
at Western
Alumni Hall
Fri Dec 01
1:00 PM
at Western
Alumni Hall
Fri Dec 01
7:00 PM
at McGill
McConnell Arena
Fri Dec 01
7:30 PM
at Windsor
South Windsor Arena
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
at Windsor
St Denis Centre
Sat Dec 02
6:00 PM
at Windsor
St Denis Centre
Sat Dec 02
7:30 PM
at Concordia
Ed Meagher Arena
Fri Jan 05
6:00 PM
York
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 05
8:00 PM
York
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 06
3:50 PM
Queen's
Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 06
6:00 PM
Queen's
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 06
7:30 PM
at Nipissing
Memorial Gardens
Sat Jan 06
8:00 PM
Queen's
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Jan 07
1:50 PM
UOIT
Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
Ryerson
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 12
7:35 PM
Carleton
Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM
Ryerson
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM
Toronto
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 13
7:07 PM
at Laurier
Waterloo Memorial Recreation Complex
Sat Jan 13
7:35 PM
Ottawa
Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 13
8:00 PM
Toronto
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Western
Thompson Arena
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Carleton
Ravens Nest
Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM
at Carleton
Ravens Nest
Sat Jan 20
6:00 PM
at Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sat Jan 20
7:30 PM
at Queen's
Kingston Memorial Centre
Sat Jan 20
8:00 PM
at Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sun Jan 21
1:50 PM
York
Countryside Arena
Sun Jan 21
3:30 PM
at UOIT
Campus Ice Centre
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Queen's
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Fri Jan 26
7:35 PM
RMC
Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
at Queen's
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Sat Jan 27
4:30 PM
at Nipissing
Memorial Gardens
Sat Jan 27
6:00 PM
at York
Tait- Main Gym
Sat Jan 27
7:35 PM
Queen's
Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 27
8:00 PM
at York
Tait- Main Gym
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Nipissing
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
at Nipissing
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
at Toronto
Varsity Arena
Fri Feb 02
7:35 PM
Nipissing
Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Nipissing
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
Nipissing
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 03
7:15 PM
at Ryerson
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sat Feb 03
7:30 PM
at Nipissing
Memorial Gardens
Fri Feb 09
6:00 PM
Ottawa
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Feb 09
7:30 PM
at UOIT
Campus Ice Centre
Fri Feb 09
8:00 PM
Ottawa
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 10
3:50 PM
Guelph
Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 10
6:00 PM
Carleton
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 10
7:35 PM
RMC
Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 10
8:00 PM
Carleton
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Feb 11
1:50 PM
Brock
Countryside Arena
Fri Feb 16
6:00 PM
at Toronto
Goldring Centre
Fri Feb 16
8:00 PM
at Toronto
Goldring Centre
Sat Feb 17
3:50 PM
Waterloo
Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 17
6:00 PM
at Ryerson
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sat Feb 17
8:00 PM
at Ryerson
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sun Feb 18
1:50 PM
Laurier
Countryside Arena
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Youtube

Instagram