Schedule & Results

No Event
Fri Aug 26
Final
Ryerson W, 4-0
LU Soccer Fields
Fri Aug 26
Final
Ryerson L, 1-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Aug 28
Final
at Toronto L, 3-0
Varsity Centre
Sun Aug 28
Final
at Toronto L, 3-0
Varsity Centre
Sat Sep 03
Final
at RMC W, 4-1
Navy Bay
Sat Sep 03
Final
at RMC W, 4-0
Navy Bay
Sun Sep 04
Final
at Queen's L, 2-0
Miklas-McCarney Field
Sun Sep 04
Final
at Queen's L, 4-2
Miklas-McCarney Field
Sun Sep 11
at Ramsey Tour 1st (15)
Laurentian Track, Sudbury, ON
Sun Sep 11
Final
Nipissing W, 3-1
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Sep 11
Final
Nipissing W, 3-1
LU Soccer Fields
Thu Sep 15
at Western Invitational 8th (326)
St. Thomas Golf and Country Club
Thu Sep 15
Final
Nipissing L, 3-2
Countryside Arena
Sat Sep 17
Final
Trent W, 7-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 17
Final
Trent W, 6-2
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Sep 18
Final
UOIT L, 2-1
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Sep 18
Final
UOIT W, 1-0
LU Soccer Fields
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Carleton L, 3-1
Keith Harris Stadium
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Waterloo L, 4-1
@ Ottawa
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Carleton L, 1-0
Keith Harris Stadium
Sat Sep 24
at Western International Invitational 10th
Thomas Valley Golf Course, London, ON
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Queen's W, 4-0
@ Ottawa
Sun Sep 25
at Brock Invitational 4th (308)
Sawmill Golf Course
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Ottawa L, 2-0
Matt Anthony Field
Mon Sep 26
at York Invitational 9th (325)
Summit Golf and Country Club
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Ryerson L, 1-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
at UQAM L, 69-45
Sat Oct 01
at Waterloo Invitational T-11th (314)
Rebel Creek Golf Course (M) & Cambridge Golf Club (W)
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Mike Woods/Geneseo Invitational 13th
Letchworth State Park, NY
Sat Oct 01
at Head of the Trent
Peterborough, ON
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Nipissing W, 1-0
Nipissing Field
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Brock L, 1-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Toronto W, 18-14
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Nipissing W, 2-1
Nipissing Field
Sat Oct 01
Final - OT
vs. Toronto W, 77-74
@ UQAM
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Nipissing L, 4-2
Sun Oct 02
at Waterloo Invitational 7th (299)
Grey Silo Golf Club (M) & Cambridge Golf Club (W)
Sun Oct 02
Final - OT
vs. MacEwan W, 72-68
@ UQAM
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Ryerson L, 2-0
Downsview Park
Sun Oct 02
Final
at York L, 4-0
Sun Oct 02
Final
Guelph L, 20-5
Sun Oct 02
Final Shootout - Away
at Lake Superior State Univeristy W, 4-3
Mon Oct 03
at Guelph Invitational 5th (305)
Cutten Fields Golf Course
Fri Oct 07
at Toronto Invitational
Angus Glen Golf Course, South Course
Fri Oct 07
Final
at Guelph L, 14-8
Fri Oct 07
Final
UQTR L, 3-2
Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 08
at Toronto Invitational T-8th (649)
Angus Glen Golf Course, South Course
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Trent W, 2-1
Justin Chiu Stadium
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Trent T, 1-1
Justin Chiu Stadium
Sat Oct 08
Final
UQTR L, 4-0
Countryside Arena
Sun Oct 09
Final
at UOIT W, 1-0
Vaso's Field
Sun Oct 09
Final
at UOIT T, 1-1
Vaso's Field
Tue Oct 11
at McMaster Invitational 8th (322)
Dundas Valley Golf and Country Club
Fri Oct 14
Final - OT
at UOIT L, 5-4
Campus Ice Centre
Sat Oct 15
at Brock Invitational
St. Catharines, ON
Sat Oct 15
Final
Carleton T, 0-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Guelph L, 5-0
Gryphon Centre
Sat Oct 15
Final
Carleton L, 4-1
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 15
Final
Western L, 20-8
Sat Oct 15
Final
at RMC W, 3-1
Constantine Arena
Sun Oct 16
at OUA Championship
Windsor Ambassador Golf Club
Sun Oct 16
at University of Toronto Pre-OUA Race
Centennial Park, Etobicoke, ON
Sun Oct 16
Final
Ottawa W, 2-1
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 16
Final
Toronto L, 4-0
LU Soccer Fields
Mon Oct 17
at OUA Championship
Windsor Ambassador Golf Club
Tue Oct 18
at OUA Championship 10th (601)
Windsor Ambassador Golf Club
Fri Oct 21
Final
vs. McMaster L, 87-68
@ Love Competition Hall (EXHIBITION AT McGILL)
Fri Oct 21
Final
at McGill L, 59-44
McGill Redbird Classic
Fri Oct 21
Final - OT
at Laurier W, 10-8
Fri Oct 21
Final
Queen's L, 3-0
Countryside Arena
Sat Oct 22
at Laurentian Invitational
Jeno Tihanyi Olympic Gold Pool
Sat Oct 22
Final
RMC W, 3-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Waterloo W, 64-50
@ Love Competition Hall McGill Redbird Classic
Sat Oct 22
Final
RMC W, 2-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 22
Final
Windsor W, 5-2
Countryside
Sat Oct 22
Final
at McGill L, 74-62
(EXHIBITION AT McGILL)
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Toronto L, 12-9
Sun Oct 23
at Laurentian Invitational
Jeno Tihanyi Olympic Gold Pool
Sun Oct 23
Final
vs. Dalhousie L, 72-69
@ Love Competition Hall McGill Redbird Classic
Sun Oct 23
Final
vs. UBC Okanagan W, 79-66
@ Love Competition Hall (EXHIBITION AT McGILL)
Sun Oct 23
Final
Queen's L, 2-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 23
Final
Western W, 4-2
Countryside
Sun Oct 23
Final
Queen's L, 2-0
LU Soccer Fields
Tue Oct 25
Final
UOIT W, 4-1
Countryside Arena
Wed Oct 26
Final
Carleton W, 1-0
OUA Preliminary Round (#5 East @ #4 East) - LU Soccer Field
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Queen's L, 1-0
OUA Opening Round (#5 East @ #4 East) - Mic Mac Field
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Nipissing W, 3-1
Memorial Gardens
Fri Oct 28
at University of Ottawa Meet
University of Ottawa
Fri Oct 28
at OUA Championships
St. Catharines, ON
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Guelph L, 79-75
Fri Oct 28
Final
Nipissing W, 5-1
Countryside Arena
Fri Oct 28
8:00 PM
at Brock
Sat Oct 29
at University of Ottawa Meet
University of Ottawa
Sat Oct 29
at OUA Championships
St. Catharines, ON
Sat Oct 29
2:00 PM
vs. Western
@ Brock
Sat Oct 29
Final
at York W, 4-2
Canlan Ice Sports
Sat Oct 29
Final
at UOIT L, 2-0
OUA Quarter-finals (Lowest remaining East @ #1 East) - Civic Fields
Sat Oct 29
4:00 PM
at Guelph
Playoff 1/4 Final
Sat Oct 29
8:00 PM
at Western
Sun Oct 30
at OUA Championships 9th
Centennial Park, Etobicoke, ON
Sun Oct 30
11:00 AM
vs. Nipissing
@ Brock
Sun Oct 30
Final
at Brock W, 3-1
Seymour Hannah
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Concordia L, 7-3
Ed Meagher Arena
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Waterloo L, 4-1
Columbia Ice Field
Sat Nov 05
Final
at McGill L, 6-2
McConnell Arena
Sun Nov 06
Final
at Laurier W, 5-0
Waterloo Rec Complex
Fri Nov 11
Final
Western L, 72-64
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Nov 11
Final
Western W, 77-73
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 12
at Laurentian University/SLSC Time Trial
Jeno Tihanyi Olympic Gold Pool
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Ryerson L, 5-2
Mattamy Athletic
Sat Nov 12
Final
Nipissing L, 4-1
Countryside
Sat Nov 12
Final
Windsor L, 68-47
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 12
Final
Windsor W, 86-82
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Nov 13
Final
at Toronto W, 4-2
Varsity Arena
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Toronto L, 79-64
Goldring Centre
Fri Nov 18
Final
Carleton W, 3-1
Countryside Arena
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Toronto L, 97-87
Goldring Centre
Sat Nov 19
Final
Guelph L, 3-1
Countryside
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Ryerson L, 66-61
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sat Nov 19
Final - 2OT
RMC W, 2-1
Countryside Arena
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Ryerson L, 98-61
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sun Nov 20
Final
Brock W, 4-1
Countryside
Fri Nov 25
Final
at Western L, 6-3
Thompson
Fri Nov 25
Final
Ottawa L, 71-60
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Nov 25
Final
Ottawa L, 74-59
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 26
at deBray Divisional Championships
Jeno Tihanyi Olympic Gold Pool
Sat Nov 26
Final - OT
at Guelph L, 4-3
Gryphon Centre
Sat Nov 26
Final
Carleton L, 72-37
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Nipissing L, 3-2
Memorial Gardens
Sat Nov 26
Final
Carleton L, 88-71
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Nov 27
Final
at deBray Divisional Championships 2nd
Jeno Tihanyi Olympic Gold Pool
Sun Nov 27
Final
at UOIT L, 4-3
Oshawa
Fri Dec 02
Final
at Laurier L, 83-57
WLU Athletic Complex
Fri Dec 02
Final
at Queen's L, 6-3
Memorial Centre
Fri Dec 02
Final
at Laurier L, 81-75
WLU Athletic Complex
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Waterloo W, 57-55
Physical Activities Complex
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Waterloo W, 70-61
Physical Activities Complex
Fri Jan 06
6:00 PM
Brock
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 06
7:35 PM
Waterloo
Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 06
8:00 PM
Brock
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 07
3:50 PM
Queen's
Countryside
Sat Jan 07
6:00 PM
McMaster
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 07
7:35 PM
Laurier
Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 07
8:00 PM
McMaster
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Jan 08
1:50 PM
UOIT
Countryside
Fri Jan 13
6:00 PM
at Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Fri Jan 13
7:30 PM
at Windsor
South Windsor Arena
Fri Jan 13
8:00 PM
at Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sat Jan 14
4:00 PM
at Western
Thompson
Sat Jan 14
6:00 PM
at Carleton
Ravens Nest
Sat Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Carleton
Carleton Ice House
Sat Jan 14
8:00 PM
at Carleton
Ravens Nest
Sun Jan 15
2:00 PM
at Ottawa
Minto Sports Rink
Fri Jan 20
at University of Toronto Winter Invitational
University of Toronto
Fri Jan 20
6:00 PM
Nipissing
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM
at Lakehead
Memorial Gardens
Fri Jan 20
8:00 PM
Nipissing
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 21
at University of Toronto Winter Invitational
University of Toronto
Sat Jan 21
3:50 PM
Ryerson
Countryside
Sat Jan 21
7:00 PM
at Lakehead
Memorial Gardens
Sun Jan 22
at University of Toronto Winter Invitational
University of Toronto
Sun Jan 22
1:50 PM
Toronto
Countryside
Fri Jan 27
6:00 PM
at York
Tait-Main Gym
Fri Jan 27
7:30 PM
at Queen's
Kingston Memorial
Fri Jan 27
8:00 PM
at York
Tait-Main Gym
Sat Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Queen's
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Sat Jan 28
7:35 PM
Concordia
Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 28
8:00 PM
at Queen's
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Fri Feb 03
6:00 PM
Lakehead
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Feb 03
7:35 PM
York
Countryside Arena
Fri Feb 03
8:00 PM
Lakehead
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 04
3:50 PM
Laurier
Countryside
Sat Feb 04
6:00 PM
Guelph
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 04
7:35 PM
Brock
Countryside Arena
Sat Feb 04
8:00 PM
Guelph
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Feb 05
1:50 PM
Waterloo
Countryside
Thu Feb 09
at OUA Championships
University of Toronto
Fri Feb 10
at OUA Championships
University of Toronto
Fri Feb 10
6:00 PM
at Nipissing
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Fri Feb 10
7:15 PM
at Ryerson
Mattamy Athletic
Fri Feb 10
7:35 PM
Ottawa
Countryside Arena
Fri Feb 10
8:00 PM
at Nipissing
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Sat Feb 11
at OUA Championships
University of Toronto
Sat Feb 11
7:00 PM
at Toronto
Varsity
Sat Feb 11
7:35 PM
McGill
Countryside Arena
Fri Feb 17
6:00 PM
at Algoma
George Leach Centre
Fri Feb 17
8:00 PM
at Algoma
George Leach Centre
Sat Feb 18
3:50 PM
York
Countryside
Thu Feb 23
at CIS Championships
Université de Sherbrooke
Fri Feb 24
at CIS Championships
Université de Sherbrooke
Sat Feb 25
at CIS Championships
Université de Sherbrooke
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Youtube

Instagram