Scoreboard & Standings

No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 24
Final - OT
York L, 1-0
Countryside Arena
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Waterloo L, 63-61
Physical Activities Complex
Sat Nov 24
Final - OT
Concordia L, 3-2
Countryside Arena
Sat Nov 24
Final
at Waterloo L, 96-81
Physical Activities Complex
Sun Nov 25
Final
at deBray Divisional Championships 1st
Laurentian University
Sun Nov 25
Final
at deBray Divisional Championships 2nd
Laurentian University
Sun Nov 25
Final
Nipissing L, 4-2
Countryside Arena
Fri Nov 30
Final
Windsor L, 71-60
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Nov 30
Final
at UQTR L, 5-2
Le Colisee
Fri Nov 30
Final
Windsor W, 84-63
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Dec 01
Final
at UQTR L, 5-2
Le Colisee
Sat Dec 01
Final
Western W, 76-59
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Dec 01
Final
Western L, 88-78
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Lakehead L, 4-2
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Lakehead L, 3-2
Fri Jan 04
Final
Queen's L, 63-46
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 04
Final
Nipissing L, 5-1
Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 04
Final
Queen's L, 87-80
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 05
Final
Waterloo L, 1-0
Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 05
Final
York W, 64-46
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 05
Final
York W, 111-80
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Jan 06
Final
Laurier L, 5-2
Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 11
Final
Carleton W, 69-66
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 11
Final
Queen's L, 4-2
Countryside Arena
Fri Jan 11
Final
Carleton L, 83-55
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Western L, 6-0
Thompson Arena
Sat Jan 12
Final
Ottawa L, 86-61
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 12
Final
UOIT L, 3-2
Countryside Arena
Sat Jan 12
Final
Ottawa W, 89-80
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Windsor W, 2-1
Capri Pizzeria Recreation Complex
View Full Schedule

Youtube

Instagram