Scoreboard & Standings

No Event
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Ottawa L, 3-1
Matt Anthony Field
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Carleton T, 0-0
MNP Park
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Nipissing W, 3-1
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Sep 28
Final
at RMC W, 4-0
Navy Bay
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Queen's L, 4-0
Richardson Stadium
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Toronto L, 2-0
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Ryerson T, 2-2
LU Soccer Fields
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Trent L, 6-0
Justin Chiu Stadium
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Ontario Tech L, 1-0
Vaso's Field
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
vs. Queen's
LU Soccer Fields
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. RMC
LU Soccer Fields
View Full Schedule

Youtube

Instagram